Our Team

Board of Directors

Capitalnet Microfinance Ltd. operates under a dynamic and versatile board of directors. The Board is responsible for the formulation of policies and give general direction to management. The members of the board are as follows:

Mr. Dickson Adu-Kojo

Board Chairman

View Profile

Ms. Joyce Arthur

Board Member

View Profile

Mr. Bernard Ameyaw


View Profile

Mrs. Ivy Sedziafa


View Profile


Mr. Cephas Zatey

CEO & Board Member

View Profile

Rebecca Ayerh

Branch Manager

View Profile